Login

Rocky Mountain Chapter Office

11001 W. 120th Ave, Suite 400

Broomfield, CO 80021

(303) 585-0367

Bridget Nichols, Executive Director

bridget@caddo-leadership.com

Board Of Directors

Denise Haas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM - President - Manager Exp 11/19
5150 Community Management
7936 E. Arapahoe Court, Ste. 2300
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (720) 961-5150
Fax: (720) 961-5152
Email: denise@5150cm.com

David Graf - President Elect - Business Partner Exp 11/18
Moeller Graf, P.C.
385 Inverness Parkway, Ste. 200
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (720)279-2568
Email: dgraf@moellergraf.com

Kim West - Vice President - Business Partner Exp 11/19
ASR Companies, Inc.
12540 W. Cedar Drive
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 384-5218
Fax: (720) 587-2521
Email: kwest@asrcompanies.com 

Melanie Millage, BA, CMCA, CAM - Treasurer - Manager Exp 11/19
TMMC Property Management
PO Box 1540
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: (720) 881-6318
Email: mmillage@tmmccares.com

Alicia Granados, CMCA, AMS, PCAM - Secretary - Business Partner Exp 11/19
Pacific Premier Bank
225 Union Blvd., Ste. 150
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 910-7863
Email: agranados@ppbi.com

Jeff Powles, CMCA, AMS - Board Member - Homeowner Leader Exp 11/19
Century Communities
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Ste. 650 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 468-2330
Email: jeffpowles@centurycommunities.com

Patricia Book, Ph.D. - Board Member - Homeowner Leader Exp 11/19
2006 Willow Springs Way
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: (970) 556-3745
Email: pbook2010@gmail.com

Jordan Kincaid, CAM, CMCA, AMS, PCAM - Board Member - Manager Exp 11/20
East West Urban Management
1610 Little Raven Street, Ste. 125
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 904-6904
Email: jkincaid@eastwestum.com 

Wes Wollenweber - Board Member - Business Partner Exp 11/20
Feldmann Nagel, LLC
3001 Brighton Blvd, Ste. 343
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 813-1200
Email: wwollenweber@feldmann-nagel.com

CONTACT US
(303) 585-0367

bridget@caddo-leadership.com


Did you see us on HOA Line 9?
Need more resources?

Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software